School & Madrasah Classes now OPEN and following COVID-19 Precautions. It is nice to have our dear students back!

Green Oak Academy – Girls' School

Islamic Girls School – Birmingham

School Open Days

School Open day dates for Academic year 2019-2020:

  • Monday 2nd March 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Friday 6th March 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm and  4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 9th March 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Friday 13th March 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm and 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 20th April 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Friday 27th March 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm and 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Friday 5th June 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm and 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 29th June 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Monday 13th July 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm and 4:00pm to 6:00pm
    Friday 17th July 2020 – 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Website by Verge Design